Brussels Light Opera Company

Who's who

BLOC Committee 2020

The BLOC Committee for 2020-2021 was elected at the AGM held on 13th September 2020. Our current committee members are:

Chairman: Tony Lowe
Treasurer: Alex Just
Secretary: Barbara Bauer

Dennis Elslander
Giulia Quarta
Konstantin Wöbking
Marie Rousseaux

If you wish to get in contact with any of the committee members, please see our Contact page.

Other BLOC members who fulfil non-elected roles in the Company include:

BLOC-Notes Editor: Dennis Elslander
Librarian/Archivist: Barbara Bauer
Costumes Manager: Tonia Jolly
Props Master: Lawrence Kelly
Set Managers: Marie Rousseaux and Philip Deeks