Brussels Light Opera Company

Committee 2020

Here is the list of newly elected committee members, as already announced during the virtual AGM held on 13th September 2020.

Chairman:  Tony Lowe, Treasurer:  Alex Just, Secretary:  Barbara Bauer

Committee Members: Dennis Elslander, Giulia Quarta, Konstantin Wöbking, Marie Rousseaux

Our heartfelt thanks goes to Helen Krabb for everything she has done for BLOC over the past years. It has been a pleasure to have her on the Committee. 

Thank you also to Emanuelle Vergier for all she has done for BLOC and for making the most of her artistic talents, directing shows. BLOC wishes her all the best with her new family and for 'The Addams Family' in November next year.