Brussels Light Opera Company

AGM 2024

At the Annual General Meeting held on 12 April 2024 at De Kam, elections for the new Committee took place. The following members were elected:

Chaiman: Tony Lowe, Treasurer: Alex Just, Secretary: Barbara Bauer

Committee members: Andy Fisk, Dennis Elslander, Konstantin Wöbking, Marie Rousseaux

In addition, the Chairman and Treasurer presented their reports and BLOC members discussed the budget for 2024.