Brussels Light Opera Company

Who's who

BLOC Committee 23

Following the recent postal vote, the BLOC Committee for 2022-2023 was announced at the AGM held on 30 March 2022. The elected Committee members are:

Chairman:Tony Lowe
Treasurer:Alex Just
Secretary:Barbara Bauer
Members:Andy Fisk 
Dennis Elslander 
Konstantin Wöbking 
Marie Rousseaux

If you wish to get in contact with any of the committee members, please see our Contact page.

Other BLOC members who fulfil non-elected roles in the Company include:

Social Secretary:Dennis Elslander
Librarian/Archivist:Barbara Bauer
Costumes Manager:Tonia Jolly
Props Master:Lawrence Kelly
Set Manager:Marie Rousseaux
Webmaster:Konstantin Wöbking
Graphic design & Photography:Eva Konrad